Country House in Qala

“Come in and find out!” is the call till 1.March, when the first guest will follow my offer at Airbnb or rent a private room by my website.

Because the living in Qala would be boring, when you stay their alone with your cat.

Gozo is nice and interesting for visitors. Who like swimming, diving, cycling or riding enjoy this island, but also culture and art, history and  archaeology have their place here. I hope someone will share this experience with me.

I have decided to let two rooms private. This will bring a lot of fun and you are invited to come in my home.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The room for two at the top of the house is called “little Lighthouses” and has a double bed, two sideboards, a mirror, a clothes rack, a upholstered chair and stool. You find there a water heater, dishes and towels. As well you find an ensuite douches/WC. You have there also entrance to the roof terrace, a little seat group are waiting for you.

In the first flour you can check in a bedroom called “little Rose”. It is furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe, a sideboard and mirror, a upholstered chair and stool, a water heater, dishes and towels. You find as well an ensuite douches/WC.

Details for letting times and rates you find at homepage Haubi, please have a look!

I will pleased to meet you on Gozo.

 

 


 



 



 

Published by

ritastrips

I am a little lady of 63 years and live in a village on Gozo/Malta. I am independent, nosey, optimistic and humorous. I like reading, writing, telling stories and not at least travelling. I will share my experiences on this way to and on Gozo and have fun, when you test my tips.

Leave a Reply

