Good News from Malta

gut-news-Malta

 

The three year’s plan of the government brings a lot of changes in tax and social benefit for Malta people and specially for pensioners.

I think, this is extraordinary for a little state as Malta.

Read in Times of Malta this evening.

Artikel Times of Malta

Published by

ritastrips

I am a little lady of 63 years and live in a village on Gozo/Malta. I am independent, nosey, optimistic and humorous. I like reading, writing, telling stories and not at least travelling. I will share my experiences on this way to and on Gozo and have fun, when you test my tips.

Leave a Reply

